Morrisonian Club

Warm Welcome

On leaving the School on completion of their sixth year, our pupils are warmly welcomed into the Morrisonian Club.

The Morrisonian Club aims to support the School, maintain existing bonds and forge new links between current and former pupils within the extended school community wherever they may be in the world.

Get In Touch

The Club is always interested in hearing from you and can help you to reconnect with friends, so please get in touch with us at:

or by telephone on 01764 657195.

Office Bearers

Sheila Dunbar – 1974 – President
Miranda Powell – 1993 – Vice President
Fiona Walthall – 1976 – Secretary
Karen Elwis – 1981
Landel Johnston – 1983
Jenny Lee – 1984
Magaret MacArthur – 1969
Jim McGregor – 1962

Colin Dolby – 2005 – Treasurer
Sally Brooks – 1983

Andrew McGarva – Rector
Michelle Gardi McGregor – Head of External Relations